Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joelle Zimpel

Joelle Zimpel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Zimpel
"Ben is very knowledgeable and very quick to respond and answer any questions I have! I highly recommend Ben to be your insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Allison Lindgren

Allison Lindgren

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Lindgren
"I have been struggling to get my State Farm policy straightened out for quite some time. I switched agents to Ben and his team was able to help me get everything adjusted in a half hour meeting! I had all my questions answered and more! I'm so thankful for the positive experience I had."
Profile photo of Leah Mader

Leah Mader

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Mader
"We had our previous insurance company for 10+ years and recently switched to Ben and State Farm. When submitting our request, the response back was very quick. Ben was very thorough on explaining the coverages and pricing. He took the time to meet with us and made sure all of our questions were answered. We look forward to working with Ben and his team!"
Profile photo of jenny stuedemann

jenny stuedemann

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny stuedemann
"Sarah has been a constant contact for the past years. I am so thankful for all she does for me. Her care and expertise has truly been appreciated over all these years of service."
Profile photo of Judy Blaney

Judy Blaney

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Blaney
"Sarah Nackers is an extremely knowledgeable State Farm agent. She immediately drops what she is doing and helps State Farm customers. She works with customers with a beautiful smile on her face. Awesome agent. Thank you, Sarah."
Profile photo of Terry Stevens

Terry Stevens

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stevens
"Ben and his assistant did a great job in helping me quickly switch my State Farm auto insurance from my old car to a new vehicle we just bought, so I could drive home from the car dealer knowing that we are covered. Thanks."
Profile photo of Mor Yang

Mor Yang

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mor Yang
"My family and I have been customers of Ben Mayer for ages now. They’ve been so helpful through all the car accidents we’ve been through. All the staff are amazing and helpful no matter who you talk to they will help you in every way in need."
Profile photo of Tory Nett

Tory Nett

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Nett
"Great service, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Desera Pilon

Desera Pilon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desera Pilon
"Ben and his team are awesome to work with! We appreciate that they take care of all our insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Gabe Lemberger

Gabe Lemberger

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Lemberger
"Wow what a great Guy Ben is, service was immaculate. Couldn’t ask for more!! Thanks Ben"
Profile photo of Jane Treichel

Jane Treichel

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Treichel
"Very personable!"
Profile photo of Justin McDaniel

Justin McDaniel

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin McDaniel
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kaleb Brooks

Kaleb Brooks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Brooks
"Great service from Ben!"
Profile photo of Erin Buss

Erin Buss

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Buss
"Saved us a bunch of money on our insurance super knowledgeable zero complaints highly recommended"
Profile photo of Reece Nett

Reece Nett

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reece Nett
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Kim Mitcheltree

Kim Mitcheltree

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mitcheltree
"Awesome insurance. Look him up."
Profile photo of Gary Behnke

Gary Behnke

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Behnke
"Ben did a great job switching us over to him"
Profile photo of Tim Krahn

Tim Krahn

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Krahn
"Great Service. Knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Profile photo of X Jdisbsjsnsjksbzhzh 1986

X Jdisbsjsnsjksbzhzh 1986

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by X Jdisbsjsnsjksbzhzh 1986
"A very worthwhile and helpful place."
Profile photo of Andy Treichel

Andy Treichel

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Treichel
"Professional and dependable service"
Profile photo of Zeb Keary

Zeb Keary

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zeb Keary
"Very knowledgeable and trustworthy saved us a bunch of money wouldn't go to anyone else"
Profile photo of Treyton

Treyton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Treyton
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Deb E

Deb E

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb E
"Ben came to my rescue when I needed to insure my mom’s home and car after she passed away. Sadly her carrier canceled both policies leaving me stranded and hitting one brick wall after another to find an insurance carrier willing to help me. Then a current client referred me to Ben. He willingly, graciously and efficiently wrote a policy for both home and car. He even saved me money which was a unexpected surprise. Ben explained everything and provided exceptional customer service. Overall a great experience! Thank you Ben and Team!"
Profile photo of Avra Taylor

Avra Taylor

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avra Taylor
"Super helpful and explained everything, did not get upset at all my questions."
Profile photo of Tracyj Dietz

Tracyj Dietz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracyj Dietz
"We moved to Greenville about a year ago and Ben helped us get our new home and new car insured quickly. We had a claim for hail damage on our roof in the spring, and he was super helpful making sure we got through the process of getting our roof replaced. This week, we talked with Ben for a review of our coverage and again, he was helpful and answered our questions. He walked us through some scenarios and options for tweaking our policies. Ben is great to work with."